Réservez votre séjour
Noom Conakry, Guinea

- -

Adultes

Enfants

< 12 ans

Restaurant & Bars

RESTAURANT L'ADRESSE

Offrez-vous des expériences éclectiques grâce à notre sélection de plats originaux et raffinée aux saveurs de l’AFRO FUSION : une touche d’art culinaire africain mélangé à la cuisine internationale. Nos menus sont adaptés à chaque événement : repas d’affaires, dîners de gala, brunchs, repas de famille ou même des anniversaires romantiques ! Et bien sûr, nos chefs seront ravis de proposer des suggestions alternatives aux clients ayant des exigences diététiques ou culturelles particulières. 

Horaires d’ouverture:

Petit déjeuner: 07h00 – 10h00

(jusqu’à 11h le dimanche)

Déjeuner (buffet): 12h00 – 14h30.

Dîner (à la carte): 19h30 – 23h00

Découvrez notre menu

LOUNGE BAR NOOM

Lieu unique à Conakry pour prendre un verre après une longue journée. Venez découvrir notre variété de cocktails et de collations originales. D’autres événements ponctuels sont également organisés pour vous assurer un moment de détente et de convivialité.

Horaires d’ouverture:

09h00 – 00h00

POOL BAR NOOM

Venez profiter de nos soirées animées par notre « Dj Résident » au bord de notre piscine à débordement tout en profitant d’une vue imprenable sur l’océan Atlantique. Rejoignez-nous pour notre brunch dominical, nous vous proposerons la meilleure sélection de buffet autour d’un concept Grill et Plancha.

Horaires d’ouverture:

10h00 – 01h00

Book your stay in our hotel
Noom Conakry, Guinea

- -

Adults

Children

< 12 years old

Restaurant & Bars

L'ADRESSE RESTAURANT

Indulge yourself in our AfroFusion savours mixing international cuisine with a special touch of African culinary art. Eclectic dining experiences, themed on the fusion of the local culinary culture to international gastronomy.Noom menus are adapted to every unique event: business launches, gala dinners, brunches, family lunches, or even romantic anniversaries! And of course, our chefs will be delighted to propose alternative suggestions for those guests having any particular dietetic or cultural requirements.

Opening hours:

Breakfast: 07:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m

(Until 11:00p.m on Sunday)

Lunch (Buffet): 12:00 a.m. to 02:30 p.m

Dinner (à la carte): 07:30 p.m. to 11:00 p.m

Discover our menu

NOOM LOUNGE BAR

A unique place in Conakry to enjoy a drink after a hectic day… Come and discover our variety of Cocktails and original snacks. Afterword events also available to offer our clients relaxing and friendly moments.

Opening and service hours:

from 10:00 a.m. to 01:00 a.m.

NOOM POOL BAR

Come and discover our pool bar while enjoying our outdoor Infinity swimming Pool and amazing views to the Atlantic Sea. Lively and fun evening with our “Resident Dj” every day. Join us on our Sunday Brunch, with the best buffet selection and refreshing drinks.

Opening and service hours:

from 10:00 a.m. to 00:00 a.m.